Level|Up Presents Midwest Championships 2010!

Level|Up-Series presents the live stream for the world’s first Super Street Fighter 4 major, the Midwest Championships 2010! Tune in and you could win prizes from home, too!

Stream page: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/leveluplive/v3

SRK Thread: http://shoryuken.com/showthread.php?t=225040

Start times for the Midwest Championships

Day 1
Date: 5/8/10
Start times
PST: 10 AM
CST: 12 PM
EST: 1 PM

Day 2
Date: 5/9/10
Start times
PST: 9 AM
CST: 11 AM
EST: 12 PM

Note: times are approximate; we may be starting before or after the noted time.

Midwest Championships is directed by Keits, and sponsored by Madcatz, GPX Gaming, Galaxy4Gamers.com, and AreaXIII.

About Bryan Gateb